Cities Where Young Professionals Thrive :: Also Known As Where I Want To Plant A Church

As I dream about how to use my wiring and gifting for the sake of the Kingdom, infographics like this one captivate my soul and mind. I would love to do ministry in one of these contexts. It would be so much fun. I pray for these cities because I dream of what would happen in the Kingdom if the Gospel were to break free in these cultural epicenters.

Do you pray for your city, if so how?

One thought on “Cities Where Young Professionals Thrive :: Also Known As Where I Want To Plant A Church

Leave a Reply

